Magic Man – Paris

If you listen to one new song today, make it Magic Man’s “Paris.” Check out my review Stereofox where you can listen and download your own copy for free!

Magic Man Paris Fox Den Demos

From sweet piano notes into melodic synths, ‘Paris’ feels like a familiar friend that warms you up inside. I have the brightest smile plastered across my face every time I listen to it, which lately is quite often.

The college project first emerged as a duo back in 2010. Since then, they’ve grown into a five-piece indie piano-pop ensemble full of catchy hooks and polished arrangements creating that familiar yet fresh quality.

[As seen on STEREOFOX]

3 responses to “Magic Man – Paris

  1. “Paris” is a nice background song, but sounds a lot like most other indie piano-pop songs I’ve listened to. I’m not sure if that’s a function of Magic Man having a very familiar sound or if I’ve actually heard their music before, but it does sound quite common.

Leave me something, I'd love to hear from you!

