Oliver Tank – Last Night I Heard Everything in Slow Motion

Get swept away with Oliver Tank’s chill, electronic dreaminess. Head over to the Stereofox website to take a listen.

Oliver Tank Last Night I Heard Everything in Slow Motion

The poetic song title is intriguing enough on its own, but hit the play button below, and let Oliver Tank soothe you into a trance with his whispered vocal effects. Autotune gets a bad rep, and I can honestly understand why. But this song is what it was made for. Gentle synths and swelling strings provide a chill, atmospheric vibe with an element of sexiness. It’s subtle ambience is the perfect relax with a glass of wine kind of song.

Oliver Tank Stereofox

[As seen on Stereofox]

4 responses to “Oliver Tank – Last Night I Heard Everything in Slow Motion

    • I figure even if only one other person finds something new they enjoy, it’s worth it. Glad you were one of them 🙂

      • That’s true. I’ve read that you’re supposed to write as if you have an audience of one, especially when it comes to blogging, but that also applies to novels and non-fiction.

Leave me something, I'd love to hear from you!

